Terms and Conditions

1. Realisation of the contract

While you send off an order in the on-line shop, make to us an offer on end of a contract. For this you lay in the first step the desired products in the virtual goods basket. On the subsequent sides you confirm that you have read our Terms and Conditions and have accepted. As soon as you have sent off your order, receive a confirmation about the entrance of your order by e-mail. This order confirmation does not show yet the acceptance of the contract offer. She serves merely the information that the order has come. Nevertheless, a bill of sale comes about only with the dispatch of our confirmation of order by e-mail to you or with the delivery of the ordered product.

2. Storage of the contract text

We store the contract text of your order. They can print out this before the sending of your order to us, while you click in the last step of the order on "printing". Moreover, we send you an order confirmation as well as a confirmation of order with all order data to the e-mail address given by you.

3. Retention of title

The delivered product remains up to the entire payment of all demands our property.

4. Terms of delivery

As a rule the delivery occurs through DHL or Hermes to the calculation address or to a divergent address of delivery. The customer is responsible for the information of exact address data. The costs for the return on account of wrong or incomplete zip code or place, go to loads of the customer. We point out to the fact that the dates of delivery are always non-binding.

5. Forwarding expenses (postage & packaging)

The forwarding expenses within Germany amount inclusively to 4,80 € (total weight to 500 g).

The forwarding expenses within Germany amount inclusively to 5,90 € (total weight to 2000 g).

From 100.-€ of order value we deliver in Germany postpaid.

The forwarding expenses within Europe amount inclusively to 6,90 € (total weight to 500 g).

The forwarding expenses within Europe amount inclusively to 9,90 € (total weight to 2000 g).

 

The forwarding expenses amount worldwide inclusively to 6,90 € (total weight to 500 g).

The forwarding expenses amount worldwide inclusively to 9,90 € (total weight to 1000 g).

The forwarding expenses amount worldwide inclusively to 19,90 € (total weight to 2000 g). 

 

6. Payment terms

All prices are retail prices; sales tax is not raised according to §19 paragraph 1 UStG, plus forwarding expenses. Payment by precash, cash on delivery or about credit card (only about Paypal) possibly. With regular customers a delivery on calculation or debit is also possible. We reserve ourselves to exclude single payment kinds. By choice of the payment kind Precash we call to you the correspondent in the confirmation of order (also in the imprint to find). The invoice amount is to be transferred within 7 days to our account.

7. Cancellation instruction

7.1 Cancellation right

They can revoke your contract explanation within 14 days without giving reasons in text form (e.g., letter, e-mail) or - if the thing leaves to you before the deadline - by return of the thing. The term begins on receipt of this instruction in text form, however, not before entrance of the product with the receiver and also not before fulfilment of our duties to inform according to article 246 §2 in connection with §1 paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our duties according to §312e paragraph 1 sentence 1 Civil Code in connection with article 246 §3 EGBGB. For the protection of the cancellation term the timely sending of the cancellation or the thing is enough. The cancellation is to be directed in: Werner Brawanski, Mozartstr. 51, 76571 Gaggenau, w.brawanski@t-online.de

7.2 Cancellation results

In case of an effective cancellation are the achievements received on both sides zurückzugewähren. Are able to do to us the received achievement all or part not or only in made worse state zurückgewähren, you must pay to us in this respect if necessary value compensation. With the surrender of things this is not valid if the deterioration of the thing is due exclusively to their check - as she would have been possible to you possibly in the retail shop-. For the rest, you can avoid the duty to the value substitute with one by the designated putting into use of the thing resulted deterioration, while you do not take the thing like your property in use and omit from everything what affects their value. Paketversandfähige things are to be sent back on our danger. They have to bear the costs of the return if the delivered product of the ordered ones corresponds and if the price of the thing to be sent back does not exceed an amount of 40 euros or if you have not produced the consideration or a by contract agreed hire-purchase with a higher price of the thing at the time of the cancellation yet. Otherwise the return is free for you. Obligations to the allowance of payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The term begins for you with sending your cancellation explanation or the thing, for us with their receipt. End of the cancellation instruction

8. Guarantee

The guarantee is directed according to the legal regulations. As far as used goods are an object of the bill of sale and the buyers not consumer is, the guarantee is excluded. If the customer is a consumer, the guarantee term amounts by the purchase of used things a year. If the delivered product is lack-afflicted, this is to be indicated immediately on receipt of the product us. Damages in transit or shortfalls are to be ascertained immediately by acceptance and to indicate the Anlieferer. The damages must be confirmed by the Anlieferer. Small divergences of the product description concerning colours, design and description are possible and allowed, also the availability of used tracks. These divergences justify no fault rebuke if the use suitability is not thereby affected.  

9. Datas

9.1. Data protection

With preparation, end, winding up and back winding up of a bill of sale data are raised by us within the scope of the legal regulations, are stored and processed. In the visit of our Internet offer the IP address topically used by your PC, date and time, the browser type and the operating system of your PC as well as the sides looked by you are taken down. Nevertheless, conclusions on personal data are not possible for us with it and also are not intended. The personal data of which you inform us with an order by e-mail (e.g., your name and your contact data) are processed only to the correspondence with you and only for the purpose for which you have made available the data to us. We transmit your data only to the dispatch enterprise commissioned with the delivery, as far as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. For the winding up of payments we transmit your payment data to the loan institute commissioned with the payment. We assure that we transmit your personal data, for the rest, not into three parts, unless we would be obliged to it legally or you have expressly agreed before. As far as we take up services of third for the realisation and winding up of processing processes, the regulations of the federal data protection act are kept.

9.2. Duration of the storage

The personal data which have been informed to us about our website are stored only so long, until the purpose is fulfilled for which they were entrusted with us.

9.3. Their rights

Should you not be agreed with the storage of your personal data any more or have become wrong this, we will arrange on a suitable instruction within the scope of the legal regulations the deletion, correction or blockage of your data. If requested you receive free of charge information about all personal data which we have stored about you.

10. Legal choice

On the contractual relations between the supplier and the customer the right of the Federal Republic of Germany finds use.

11. Severability clause

Should a regulation of these general terms of business be ineffective, the effectiveness of the remaining regulations is not touched of it.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Zustandekommen des Vertrags

Indem Sie im Onlineshop eine Bestellung abschicken, machen Sie uns ein Angebot auf Abschluss eines Vertrages. Hierfür legen Sie in einem ersten Schritt die gewünschten Produkte in den virtuellen Warenkorb. Auf den Folgeseiten bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unsere AGB gelesen und akzeptiert haben. Sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung abgeschickt haben, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung über den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung per E-Mail. Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt noch nicht die Annahme des Vertragsangebotes dar. Sie dient lediglich der Information, dass die Bestellung eingegangen ist. Ein Kaufvertrag kommt jedoch erst mit dem Versand unserer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail an Sie oder mit der Lieferung der bestellten Ware zustande.

2. Speicherung des Vertragstextes

Den Vertragstext Ihrer Bestellung speichern wir. Sie können diesen vor der Versendung Ihrer Bestellung an uns ausdrucken, indem Sie im letzten Schritt der Bestellung auf „Drucken” klicken. Wir senden Ihnen außerdem eine Bestellbestätigung sowie eine Auftragsbestätigung mit allen Bestelldaten an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse.

3. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller Forderungen unser Eigentum.

4. Lieferbedingungen

In der Regel erfolgt die Anlieferung durch DHL oder Hermes an die Rechnungsanschrift oder an eine abweichende Lieferadresse. Der Kunde ist verantwortlich für die Angabe genauer Adressdaten. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung aufgrund falscher oder unvollständiger Postleitzahl oder Ort, gehen zu Lasten des Bestellers. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Liefertermine stets unverbindlich sind.

5. Versandkosten (Porto & Verpackung)

Die Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands betragen pauschal 4,80 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 500 g).

Die Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands betragen pauschal 5,90 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 2000 g).

Ab 100.- € Bestellwert liefern wir in Deutschland portofrei.

Die Versandkosten innerhalb Europas betragen pauschal 6,90 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 500 g).

Die Versandkosten innerhalb Europas betragen pauschal 9,90 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 2000 g).

 

Die Versandkosten weltweit betragen pauschal 6,90 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 500 g).

Die Versandkosten weltweit betragen pauschal 9,90 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 1000 g).

Die Versandkosten weltweit betragen pauschal 19,90 € (Gesamtgewicht bis 2000 g). 

 

6. Zahlungsbedingungen

Alle Preise sind Endpreise; Umsatzsteuer wird gemäß § 19 Abs. 1 UStG nicht erhoben, zuzüglich Versandkosten. Zahlung per Vorkasse, per Nachnahme oder über Kreditkarte (nur über Paypal) möglich. Bei Stammkunden ist auch eine Lieferung auf Rechnung oder Lastschrift möglich. Wir behalten uns vor, einzelne Zahlungsarten auszuschließen. Bei Wahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen die Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung (auch im Impressum zu finden). Der Rechnungsbetrag ist binnen 7 Tagen auf unser Konto zu überweisen.

7. Widerrufsbelehrung

7.1 Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, E-Mail) oder - wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an: Werner Brawanski, Mozartstr. 51, 76571 Gaggenau, w.brawanski@t-online.de

7.2 Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Pflicht zum Wertersatz für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang. Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

8. Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Soweit gebrauchte Waren Gegenstand des Kaufvertrags sind und der Käufer nicht Verbraucher ist, wird die Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen. Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist beim Kauf gebrauchter Sachen ein Jahr. Ist die gelieferte Ware mangelbehaftet, so ist dies unmittelbar nach Erhalt der Ware uns anzuzeigen. Transportschäden oder Fehlmengen sind sofort bei Entgegennahme festzustellen und dem Anlieferer anzuzeigen. Die Schäden müssen vom Anlieferer bestätigt werden. Kleine Abweichungen von der Produktbeschreibung in Bezug auf Farben, Design und Beschreibung sind möglich und zulässig, ebenso das Vorhandensein von Gebrauchtspuren. Diese Abweichungen rechtfertigen keine Mängelrüge, wenn die Gebrauchstauglichkeit dadurch nicht beeinträchtigt ist. 

9. Datenschutz

9.1. Speicherung von Daten

Bei Anbahnung, Abschluss, Abwicklung und Rückabwicklung eines Kaufvertrages werden von uns Daten im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet. Beim Besuch unseres Internetangebots werden die aktuell von Ihrem PC verwendete IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit, der Browsertyp und das Betriebssystem Ihres PC sowie die von Ihnen betrachteten Seiten protokolliert. Rückschlüsse auf personenbezogene Daten sind uns damit jedoch nicht möglich und auch nicht beabsichtigt. Die personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bei einer Bestellung per E-Mail mitteilen (z. B. Ihr Name und Ihre Kontaktdaten), werden nur zur Korrespondenz mit Ihnen und nur für den Zweck verarbeitet, zu dem Sie uns die Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Wir geben Ihre Daten nur an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen weiter, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut weiter. Wir versichern, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Übrigen nicht an Dritte weitergeben, es sei denn, dass wir dazu gesetzlich verpflichtet wären oder Sie vorher ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben. Soweit wir zur Durchführung und Abwicklung von Verarbeitungsprozessen Dienstleistungen Dritter in Anspruch nehmen, werden die Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes eingehalten.

9.2. Dauer der Speicherung

Personenbezogene Daten, die uns über unsere Website mitgeteilt worden sind, werden nur so lange gespeichert, bis der Zweck erfüllt ist, zu dem sie uns anvertraut wurden.

9.3. Ihre Rechte

Sollten Sie mit der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr einverstanden oder diese unrichtig geworden sein, werden wir auf eine entsprechende Weisung hin im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen die Löschung, Korrektur oder Sperrung Ihrer Daten veranlassen. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie unentgeltlich Auskunft über alle personenbezogenen Daten, die wir über Sie gespeichert haben.

10. Rechtswahl

Auf die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung.

11. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, wird davon die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.